High School

SkillsUSA Regional Competition Results

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Next: 48 students will represent EHOVE at State
Learn More >

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Time to Sign Up!
Learn More >

EHOVE Fab Lab Makerspace Academy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Helping teachers prepare students for the future
Learn More >

Trained in D.C.

Friday, February 10, 2017 EHOVE's Regional Officers Attend ROTI
Learn More >

Special Olympics Star

Thursday, February 9, 2017 Job Connections Student Shines
Learn More >

Student Honors

Friday, January 20, 2017 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

EHOVE Link

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 News for Parents & Students
Learn More >

Yearbook Orders

Thursday, December 1, 2016 Don't miss out!
Learn More >

Apply Now to EHOVE

Monday, February 1, 2016 High School Applications Being Accepted Now
Learn More >

EHOVE Partners with NASA

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Students build mobile solar power plant
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last