High School

Young Chef Inn Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2016 Schedule changes
Learn More >

Apply Now to EHOVE!

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 For Freshmen, Sophomores & Juniors
Learn More >

Hot Topics #2

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Parent & Student’s Guide to Independent Living
Learn More >

Hot Topics

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 The first session in this year's series
Learn More >

EHOVE Salon Open

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Quality services at great prices
Learn More >

Learning to Lead

Thursday, August 4, 2016 EHOVE students make it happen
Learn More >

Licensed to Succeed

Friday, July 29, 2016 Great Job, Cosmetology Students!
Learn More >

Shining at National Competitions

Thursday, July 21, 2016 #EHOVErocks
Learn More >

Partners Make It Happen

Thursday, May 26, 2016 Thanks to donors Tusing Builders and Janotta & Herner
Learn More >

Perfect Attendance students win cars & prizes

Friday, May 13, 2016 It pays off to be here & be on time
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last